8002 Miller Road Ste A Swartz Creek, MI 48473  Local: (810) 635-8164
Customer Reviews
LASERS FLOWER SHOP
Local Swartz Creek, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome, timely, great taste
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered early in the day. I ordered them after hours on the night before. Thank you for the great service. Will order again.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were a gift from my son and they are fresh looking and beautifully arranged.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very impressed with the bouquet I ordered for my uncles funeral. Very happy with the customer service as well. I will definitely use them again
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered from out of state. They did not have the exact flowers I was looking for so they called me and got approval on replacements.... after hours. Could not have been happier.
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The woman I spoke to was very nice and helpful .
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was easy to order on line, the flowers were delivered on time, I 'm a Happy customer!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I got lots of great compliments on these flowers. I think it important to ask as more times then not, the buyer doesnt get to see what they are getting. Thanks again. I was very busy at this time, can you please email a receipt....I will need it for my books.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

on line shopping made it easy to get the flowers I needed and get them delivered worry free
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I called the day before visitation for a funeral. I saw on their web site an arrangement I liked but wanted some changes. The person I talked to was very helpful. We saw the arrangement last night and it was very nice. The flowers were different from the other arrangements and not wilted and really stood out. The family the flowers were for commented that they liked it as well. I would definitely use this florist again when the need arises.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Worry free transaction. Very pretty arrangement. Five star everything.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Floral arrangement was very nice. I received a call because the florist noted that the floral arrangement was for a male and the arrangement I picked had more feminine colors. She suggested that the colors be changed to reds and greens for the holidays. They turned out great.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Always high quality with GREAT service
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great customer service!! Went above and beyond with an amazing arrangement. Super fast service...HIGHLY Recommended!! Thank you, Jackie
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent - THANKS!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Easy to use website. At least from the photo, lovely bright bouquet. I was pleased to receive a confirmation email about the delivery. I hope the family liked the bouquet. I would use this company again. It is always nice to use a local shop.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

After I placed my order I received a call because not all of the flowers pictured online were available. That wasn't that surprising to me because I ordered the flowers for delivery that day. I was given options and suggestions and I think what was eventually delivered was better than what I originally ordered. The woman on the phone was very friendly and helpful.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

She was overwhelmed
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

As always...excellent service! And an excellent product
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was my first time ordering from them. The ordering process was easy and my mother was pleased with her arrangement. One of my nieces sent me a pic of the flowers. I felt they had done a nice job too. I would order from them too.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had no problem with the order process or picking out a bouquet. I did not physically see the bouquet but I'm sure it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plant was gorgeous. Way bigger then I thought it would be. Was very easy to order online.
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was VERY happy with the quality of the arrangement that was delivered to my friend in Swartz Creek. I'm in St Louis, MO and am hesitant to order something that can have so many variables. I requested and received a picture from the florist of the arrangement that was delivered. My friend was so tickled she sent me a picture as well and posted it on Facebook:) She has sent me two add'l pictures showing the flowers @ various stages of blooming. Thank you for your beautiful work!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was VERY happy with the quality of the arrangement that was delivered to my friend in Swartz Creek. I'm in St Louis, MO and am hesitant to order something that can have so many variables. I requested and received a picture from the florist of the arrangement that was delivered. My friend was so tickled she sent me a picture as well and posted it on Facebook:) She has sent me two add'l pictures showing the flowers @ various stages of blooming. Thank you for your beautiful work!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Great job.
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good service, arrangement was lovely.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful. Great experience with Lasers.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful. Great experience with Lasers.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were a big suprise, and gorgeous!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were very pretty and delivered promptly.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered in the morning for delivery before 2. They were delivered with plenty of time to spare and were gorgeous! They still looked beautuful a week later which isn't always the case. I will definitely order from Lasers again.
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I just cannot come up with words to describe how grateful my Mother, Brother & I are with the professionalism that we received on a last minute stitch effort to get any flowers to the untimely passing of my loving Grandmothers funeral service that was almost next door to LASERS FLOWER SHOP. Our gratitude cannot be measured for the more than excellent service that we were given. This all happened on such short notice I did not believe we would be able to get ANY flowers to the funeral service, since I was unable to come up with the funds to make it home for the service due to myself having to battle severe Crohn's Disease that turned cancerous. LASERS FLOWER SHOP went out of there way to accommodate us, even when I placed the order within a half-hour of the store closing. My grandmother always referred to us as the apples of here eye & the overly nice lady that I spoke with (I didn't even have time to catch her name that's how quick this all happened), said if there was an extra 10min she would have ran to the store to pickup 2 apples to go along with the flowers she put together on such very short notice! I wish I could've reached through the phone & gave her a hug for going out of her way to meet our last minute needs! I would & will recommend LASERS FLOWER SHOP to ANYONE needing flowers. Once again, I just want to thank LASERS so much for being there in a great time of need! With the utmost regards,
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I just cannot come up with words to describe how grateful my Mother, Brother & I are with the professionalism that we received. This was a last minute stitch effort to get any flowers to the untimely passing of my loving Grandmothers funeral service that was almost next door to LASERS FLOWER SHOP. Our gratitude cannot be measured for the more than excellent service that we were given. This all happened on such short notice I did not believe we would be able to get ANY flowers to the funeral service, since I was/am out of town & unable to come up with the funds to make it home to MI for the service due to myself having to battle severe Crohn's Disease that turned cancerous. LASERS FLOWER SHOP went out of there way to accommodate us, even when I placed the order within a half-hour of the store closing. My grandmother always referred to us as the apples of here eye & the overly nice lady that I spoke with (I didn't even have time to catch her name that's how quick this all happened), said if there was an extra 10min she would have ran to the store to pickup 2 apples to go along with the flowers she put together on such very short notice! I wish I could've reached through the phone & gave her a hug for going out of her way to meet our last minute needs! I would & will recommend LASERS FLOWER SHOP to ANYONE needing flowers. Once again, I just want to thank LASERS so much for being there in a great time of need! With the utmost regards & sincerity, Canaan H., Tyler H. & Toni.H.T
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I appreciate your wonderful customer service in being able to adjust my original order delivery date, when my mother unexpectedly when into the hospital.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and uniquely arranged. Loved the idea of using leaves to conceal the stems. I also liked the square glass vase - it was perfect for my home decor. Although they were delivered to work, I took them home on Friday so that I could enjoy them over the weekend. I changed the water and they still look very good today.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

I love how easy it was to order on line. You really have your web site easy to understand. I will be using it again in the future and encourage my family and frends to shop at LASERS FLOWER SHOP.
Flower Delivery To Swartz Creek, MI
See Delivery Areas